

AGENDA

SELECT COMMITTEE - PUPIL PREMIUM

Monday, 13th November, 2017, at 2.00 pm Ask for: Gaetano Romagnuolo

Swale 1, Sessions House, County Hall, Telephone 03000 416624

Maidstone

Tea/Coffee will be available 15 minutes before the start of the meeting in the meeting room

Membership

Mrs L Game, Mrs C Bell, Mr A Booth, Mrs P T Cole, Mrs T Dean, MBE, Ms S Hamilton, Mr J P McInroy, Dr L Sullivan and Mr M Whiting

UNRESTRICTED ITEMS

(During these items the meeting is likely to be open to the public)

2.00 – Ms Angela Maxted (Headteacher - Cheriton Primary School), Ms
2.45pm Deby Day (Headteacher - Guston C of E Primary School), Tim Woolmer and Debra Exall (KCC) (Pages 3 - 24)

3.00 – James Turner (Deputy CEO - Education Endowment Foundation) 3.45pm (Pages 25 - 60)

EXEMPT ITEMS

(At the time of preparing the agenda there were no exempt items. During any such items which may arise the meeting is likely NOT to be open to the public)

At the end of the public session, Members of the Committee should remain in the meeting room for 20 minutes for summing up

John Lynch Head of Democratic Services 03000 410466 **Friday, 3 November 2017**